Can I mind map without registering?
While this is a fast and convenient way to use Bubbl.us, we recommend registering to save your work. Registering will give you the ability to save your mind maps, view your work from any computer, make future edits, and share your mind map with others.
If you are not signed in while editing your mind map, your work is not saved on our end. Your work is temporarily saved in your browser. This means that if your browser crashes or if you clear your browser history, your work may be lost.