Sharing with specific people

Check out our Sharing with Bubbl.us video or see step by step guide below.

Share a mind map

Open your mind map and click the Share button in the editor ribbon.

Type in the email address of the people you want to share your mind map with.

Note

While you are typing an e-mail address, you may receive suggestions based on your past sharing activity. Press Enter or click the suggestion to add it to the list.

Once you decide who to share your mind map with, select what level of access you would like them to have:

  • If you only want people to view your mind map, give them Can Read access. 
  • If you want people to freely add to, or make changes to your mind map, give them Can Edit access. 
  • To stop sharing mind map with a specific person, give them No Access.

Press  SAVE CHANGES and people on the list will receive an email with a link to your mind map.

What others will see

People who you shared the mind map with, will get the following email. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us