Collaborate on a mind map
Note: To collaborate in real-time, you will need to be on our Premium plan.
The simplest way you can create a collaborative session is to send a link to your mind map with 'Can Edit' permission. See Share using a link This will enable people to open and edit mind map at the same time. One drawback to this approach is that you won't see exactly who is editing since people will appear as 'anonymous' editors.
Another way to share a mind map is to send a link to your mind map via Bubbl.us. See Sharing with specific people Once again, you need to make sure to send a link with 'Can edit' permission. Sending a link this way will identify people while they are editing. The disadvantage of this approach is you'll have to add their email one at a time and that can be tedious if you have a long list of people.